Researcher Database

247 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Prof. Dr. Selma Ugurel Essen/Dusseldorf MDEB, CI Selma.Ugurel@uk-essen.de Details
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Evelyn Ullrich Frankfurt/Mainz evelyn@ullrichlab.de / +49 (0)151 1719 1871 Details
Prof. Dr. med. Louisa von Baumgarten louisa.vonbaumgarten@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael von Bergwelt Munich CCP Michael.Bergwelt@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. Malte von Bonin Dresden CI malte.bonin@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dominik von Elverfeldt Freiburg ROI dominik.elverfeldt@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof.Dr. med. Juliane Walz Tubingen SoO, CI juliane.walz@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Alexander Weber Tubingen EOM, CI alexander.weber@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weber Munich ROI w.weber@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Weigert Munich EOM oliver.weigert@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Weitz, MSc. Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT juergen.weitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Winfried Wels Frankfurt/Mainz CI wels@em.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Werner Freiburg MDEB, MTT direktion-pathologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. med. Benedikt Westphalen Munich MDEB, MTT cwestpha@med.lmu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wick Heidelberg CCP, MDEB, MTT Wolfgang.Wick@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Gerald Willimsky Berlin CI gerald.willimsky@charite.de / +49 30 450 513 607 Details
Prof. Dr. Pauline Wimberger Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT frauenklinik@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Witt Heidelberg MTT o.witt@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Barbara Wollenberg Munich EOM, CI barbara.wollenberg@tum.de Details
Prof. Maxim Zaitsev Freiburg ROI maxim.zaitsev@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Robert Zeiser Freiburg MTT robert.zeiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Lars Zender Tubingen EOM, MTT lars.zender@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details