Researcher Database

240 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Smartphone
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Weber Munich ROI w.weber@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wilko Weichert Munich CGP, MDEB, MTT wilko.weichert@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Weigert Munich EOM oliver.weigert@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Weitz Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT juergen.weitz@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Winfried Wels Frankfurt/Mainz CI wels@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Werner Freiburg MDEB, MTT direktion-pathologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Astrid Westendorf Essen/Düsseldorf CI astrid.westendorf@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frank Westermann Heidelberg MTT frank.westermann@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wick Heidelberg CCP, MDEB, MTT Wolfgang.Wick@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiemann Heidelberg CGP s.wiemann@dkfz-heidelberg.de / +49 6221 424700 Details
Prof. Dr. Gerald Willimsky Berlin CI gerald.willimsky@charite.de / +49 30 450 513 607 Details
Prof. Dr. Pauline Wimberger Dresden EOM, MDEB, MTT frauenklinik@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Manfred Wirth Dresden CI manfred.wirth@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Witt Heidelberg MTT o.witt@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Barbara Wollenberg Munich EOM, CI barbara.wollenberg@tum.de Details