Researcher Database

240 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Smartphone
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tilman Brummer Freiburg EOM tilman.brummer@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brüne Frankfurt/Mainz SoO, EOM b.bruene@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frank Buchholz Dresden MTT frank.buchholz@tu-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Markus Büchler Heidelberg EOM markus_buechler@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Buettner Frankfurt/Mainz CCP, MTT florian.buettner@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Lars Bullinger Berlin EOM, MDEB lars.bullinger@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Burdach Munich MDEB stefan.burdach@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. Jürgen C. Becker Essen/Düsseldorf CI j.becker@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. David Capper Berlin MDEB david.capper@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Klaus Cichutek CI director@pei.de Details
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephanie E. Combs Munich ROI, MTT stephanie.combs@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Nils Cordes Dresden ROI nils.cordes@oncoray.de Details
Dr. med. Anjali Cremer Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT anjali.cremer@kgu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Debus Heidelberg ROI j.debus@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
PD Dr. Dr. Ekin Demir Munich EOM, MDEB ekin.demir@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Sven Diederichs Freiburg EOM s.diederichs@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ivan Dikic Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT dikic@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Anna Dubrovska Dresden ROI anna.dubrovska@oncoray.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jan Dürig Essen/Düsseldorf MTT Jan.Duerig@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Justus Duyster Freiburg MTT justus.duyster@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Matthias Eder Freiburg ROI matthias.eder@uniklinik-freiburg.de / +49 761 270 74220 Details
Prof. Dr. Angelika Eggert Berlin EOM angelika.eggert@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Eichmüller Heidelberg CI s.eichmueller@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Roland Eils Heidelberg CCP r.eils@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Endres Munich CI Stefan.Endres@med.uni-muenchen.de Details