Researcher Database

240 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Smartphone
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Enghardt Dresden ROI wolfgang.enghardt@oncoray.de Details
Dr. Miriam Erlacher Freiburg EOM, MTT miriam.erlacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Henner Farin Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT h.farin@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Falko Fend Tübingen MDEB falko.fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Katharina Fleischhauer Essen/Düsseldorf CI katharina.fleischhauer@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Flotho Freiburg EOM christian.flotho@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Gunnar Folprecht Dresden EOM, MTT, CI gunnar.folprecht@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ian Frew Freiburg EOM, MTT ian.frew@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Ralph Fritsch Freiburg MTT ralph.fritsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stephan Fröhling Heidelberg CGP, MTT, CI stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Galle Frankfurt/Mainz CI galle@uni-mainz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Claus Garbe Tübingen CI claus.garbe@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Rainer Glaß Munich ROI Rainer.Glass@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Hanno Glimm Dresden MTT Hanno.glimm@nct-dresden.de Details
Dr. Nicola Gökbuget Frankfurt/Mainz CCP, MTT goekbuget@em.uni-frankfurt.de / + 49 (0) 69 6301 6365 Details
Prof. Dr. Katharina Götze Munich EOM katharina.goetze@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stephan Grabbe Frankfurt/Mainz CI stephan.grabbe@unimedizin-mainz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Greten Frankfurt/Mainz EOM Greten@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Dr. Carsten Grötzinger Berlin ROI carsten.groetzinger@charite.de Details
Dr. Barbara Grüner Essen/Düsseldorf MTT b.gruener@dkfz.de Details
Dr. Borhane Guezguez CI b.guezguez@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Rupert Handgretinger Tübingen CI rupert.handgretinger@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Elke Hattingen Frankfurt/Mainz ROI elke.hattingen@kgu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Volker Heinemann Munich EOM, MDEB, MTT Volker.Heinemann@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hennig Freiburg ROI juergen.hennig@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details