Researcher Database

249 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Prof. Dr. Volker Heinemann Munich EOM, MDEB, MTT Volker.Heinemann@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frank Heppner Berlin MDEB frank.heppner@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Heiko Hermeking Munich EOM Heiko.Hermeking@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ken Herrmann Essen/Dusseldorf ROI ken.herrmann@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. David Horst Berlin MDEB david.horst@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Hummel Berlin MDEB michael.hummel@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Lena Illert Munich EOM, MDEB, MTT lena.illert@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dirk Jäger Heidelberg CI dirk.jaeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Verena Jendrossek Essen/Dusseldorf ROI verena.jendrossek@uni-duisburg-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Irmela Jeremias Munich EOM, MTT Irmela.Jeremias@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Manfred Jung Freiburg EOM manfred.jung@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas Jung Munich CGP, EOM, MDEB Andreas.Jung@lmu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Keilholz Berlin CCP, MTT ulrich.keilholz@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Keller Berlin ROI, MTT Ulrich.Keller@charite.de Details
PD Dr. Rebecca Kesselring Freiburg EOM rebecca.kesselring@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kindler Frankfurt/Mainz EOM thomas.kindler@unimedizin-mainz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frederick Klauschen Munich EOM, MDEB Frederick.Klauschen@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. Jens Kleesiek Essen/Dusseldorf ROI jens.kleesiek@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jan-Henning Klusmann Frankfurt/Mainz EOM jan-henning.klusmann@kgu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Knapp Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT knapp@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Sebastian Kobold Munich CI sebastian.kobold@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. David Koppstein Essen/Dusseldorf MDEB david.koppstein@dkfz.de Details
Jörg Kotzerke Dresden ROI joerg.kotzerke@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Mechthild Krause Dresden ROI Mechthild.Krause@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
PD Dr. med. Annette Künkele Berlin CI annette.kuenkele@charite.de Details