Researcher Database

240 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Smartphone
Prof. Dr. Frank Heppner Berlin MDEB frank.heppner@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Heiko Hermeking Munich EOM Heiko.Hermeking@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ken Herrmann Essen/Düsseldorf ROI ken.herrmann@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Hummel Berlin MDEB michael.hummel@charite.de Details
PD Dr. Anna-Lena Illert Freiburg MTT lena.illert@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dirk Jäger Heidelberg CI dirk.jaeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Irmela Jeremias Munich MTT Irmela.Jeremias@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Gundram Jung Tübingen CI gundram.jung@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Manfred Jung Freiburg EOM manfred.jung@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas Jung Munich CGP, EOM, MDEB Andreas.Jung@lmu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Lothar Kanz Tübingen CI lothar.kanz@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Keilholz Berlin CCP, MTT ulrich.keilholz@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Keller Berlin ROI, MTT Ulrich.Keller@charite.de Details
PD Dr. Rebecca Kesselring Freiburg EOM rebecca.kesselring@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kindler Frankfurt/Mainz EOM thomas.kindler@unimedizin-mainz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchner Munich EOM, MDEB Thomas.Kirchner@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. Renate Kirschner-Schwabe Berlin MTT r.kirschner@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Frederick Klauschen Munich EOM Frederick.Klauschen@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Jan-Henning Klusmann Frankfurt/Mainz EOM jan-henning.klusmann@kgu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Knapp Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT knapp@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Sebastian Kobold Munich CI sebastian.kobold@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Donat Kögel Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT koegel@em.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Klaus Kopka Heidelberg ROI k.kopka@dkfz.de Details
Jörg Kotzerke Dresden ROI joerg.kotzerke@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Angela Krackhardt Munich CI angela.krackhardt@tum.de Details