Researcher Database

247 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Küster Munich CGP kuster@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Anca L. Grosu Freiburg ROI anca.grosu@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Christian la Fougére Tubingen ROI christian.lafougere@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Lablans Heidelberg CCP m.lablans@dkfz-heidelberg.de / +49 (0) 6221 42-5100 Details
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lang Essen/Dusseldorf CI Stephan.Lang@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Lang Tubingen CI peter.lang@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Kirsten Lauber Munich CI kirsten.lauber@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lauer Tubingen CI ulrich.lauer@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Laufer Tubingen MTT stefan.laufer@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Dr. Soyoung Lee Berlin EOM, MTT soyoung.lee@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Claudia Lengerke Tubingen CI claudia.lengerke@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Lichter Heidelberg MDEB peter.lichter@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. Sonja Loges Heidelberg MDEB s.loges@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Boris Macek Tubingen CGP boris.macek@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Sven Mahner Munich EOM Sven.Mahner@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. Ana Maia ana.maia@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein Heidelberg ROI k.maier-hein@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Makowski Munich ROI marcus.makowski@tum.de Details
Prof. Dr. Elisa May Heidelberg CGP elisa.may@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Julia Mayerle Munich EOM, MDEB Julia.Mayerle@med.uni-muenchen.de Details
Dr. Hind Medyouf Frankfurt/Mainz EOM, MTT Medyouf@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Dr. Anja Merkel-Jens Essen/Dusseldorf MDEB anja.merkel-jens@uk-essen.de Details
Dr. Eric Metzger Freiburg EOM eric.metzger@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Cornelius Miething Freiburg MDEB, MTT cornelius.miething@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Dr. Jovan Mircetic jovan.mircetic@tu-dresden.de Details