Researcher Database

249 researchers found.

Name Site Program Email / Phone
Dr. Jovan Mircetic jovan.mircetic@tu-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Carolin Mogler Munich EOM, MDEB carolin.mogler@tum.de Details
Dr. Daniela Morgenthaler daniela.morgenthaler@dkfz-heidelberg.de / +49 89 4400 43962 Details
Prof. Dr. Carsten Müller-Tidow Heidelberg MDEB, MTT, CI carsten.mueller-tidow@med.uni-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Multhoff Munich ROI, CI gabriele.multhoff@tum.de Details
Dr. med. Il-Kang Na Berlin MTT il-kang.na@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Niedermann Freiburg ROI gabriele.niedermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Charlotte Niemeyer Freiburg MDEB, MTT charlotte.niemeyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de Details
Prof. Dr. med. Konstantin Nikolaou Tubingen ROI konstantin.nikolaou@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Alfred Nordheim Tubingen EOM, MDEB alfred.nordheim@uni-tuebingen.de Details
Dr. Sebastian Ochsenreither Berlin MDEB, MTT, CI sebastian.ochsenreither@charite.de Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Oellerich Frankfurt/Mainz MDEB, MTT thomas.oellerich@kgu.de Details
Prof. Dr. Rienk Offringa Heidelberg CI r.offringa@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Christiane Opitz Heidelberg MDEB, CI c.opitz@dkfz.de Details
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Annette Paschen Essen/Dusseldorf CI annette.paschen@uk-essen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Nisar Peter Malek Tubingen MTT nisar.malek@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Peters Freiburg EOM christoph.peters@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de Details
Dr. med. Heike Pfeifer h.pfeifer@em.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Pfister Heidelberg MDEB s.pfister@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Bernd Pichler Tubingen ROI bernd.pichler@med.uni-tuebingen.de Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Plass Heidelberg EOM c.plass@dkfz-heidelberg.de Details
Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Plate Frankfurt/Mainz MDEB plate@em.uni-frankfurt.de Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Platten Heidelberg CI m.platten@dkfz.de Details
Prof. Dr. Uwe Platzbecker Dresden MTT uwe.platzbecker@uniklinikum-dresden.de Details
Prof. Dr. Tassula Proikas-Cezanne Tubingen EOM tassula.proikas-cezanne@uni-tuebingen.de Details